Congratulations Mikey and Chase!

Chase Hawk and Mike Aitken, 2009 Nora Cup Champions!
Photos from Ride BMX

Last night was Ride’s annual Nora Cup and we are very, very proud to announce that Chase Hawk took home the Number One Ramp Rider award and Mike Aitken won Number One Dirt Rider! Congratulations guys!